Staff 2022

Meet the Foundation Staff

Tranitra Avery

Tranitra Avery

Executive Director
Ext. 2501
tsavery@csudh.edu

Kelvin Blunt

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Ext. 2807
kblunt@csudh.edu

Theresa Morrison

Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 3306
thmorrison@csudh.edu

Image of Amanda Dodd

Amanda Dodd

Director of Human Resources and Payroll
Ext. 2373
adodd@csudh.edu

Image of Martha Rafael-Sepulveda

Martha Rafael-Sepulveda

Human Resources Generalist
Ext. 1070
mrafaelsepulveda@csudh.edu

Image of Darcy Estrada

Darcy Estrada

Payroll Specialist
Ext. 3028
destrada@csudh.edu

Danielle Manzano

Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 1062
dmanzano@csudh.edu

Alexis Granados

Human Resources Assistant
Ext. 3101
agranados14@csudh.edu

Image of Jinna Matzen

Jinna Matzen

Business Operations Manager
Ext. 3244
jmatzen@csudh.edu

Sad'e Grant

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3306
sgrant25@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Student Assistant

Live Scan Technician

User-Icon-2020

Student Assistant

Support Clerk

Cherisse Ross

Controller
Ext. 2468
cross@csudh.edu

Image of Fernando Rodriguez

Fernando Rodriguez

Accounts Payable Specialist
Ext. 3216
fernandor@csudh.edu

Jeanell Flores

Accountant
Ext. 3983
jeflores@csudh.edu

John Pulido

Staff Accountant
Ext. 3306
jpulido@csudh.edu

Image of Ed Fimbres

Ed Fimbres

Dining & Commercial Services Manager
Ext. 2233
efimbres@csudh.edu

Lupita Carrillo

Dining Office Administrator
Ext. 3154
gcarrillo@csudh.edu

Khoi Pham

Catering and Retail Supervisor
Ext. 3161
kpham@csudh.edu

Moises Rodriguez

Catering Event Specialist
Ext. 3335 mrodriguez350@csudh.edu

Image of Eric Oum

Eric Oum

Marketing and Production Coordinator
Ext 2216
eoum1@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

ITDC

Program Director

User-Icon-2020

ITDC

Staff

Jonathan Canton

I.T. Systems Administrator
jcanton@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

TBD

IT Analyst