Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2021 – 2022

The California State University, Dominguez Hills Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit public benefit corporation that is recognized as an auxiliary organization of the CSU. The Foundation is governed by a 19 member Board of Directors that are composed of prominent members of the community, as well as administrators, faculty, staff, and a student of the University. The Board of Directors has the final authority on all matters pertaining to the Foundation, and is responsible for the hiring of the Foundation’s executive leadership, adoption of the operating policies of the Foundation, approval and oversight of the Foundation’s annual budget, and governance of the entity.

The officers of the Board of Directors, as outlined in the bylaws, include the Chair of the Board of Directors, the Vice Chair of the Board of Directors, and the Secretary-Treasurer of the Board of Directors. The Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary-Treasurer are elected by the membership of the Board of Directors.



Community Directors:

University Term Directors:

Student Director:

Faculty Directors:

Administrative Directors: